, , , , , , , , , , ,

Last night Johnson County Democrats held their annual James Kirkpatrick Dinner in Warrensburg, honoring Senator Claire McCaskill and Kay Caskey. Approximately 150 individuals attended the dinner. Speakers included State Auditor Nicole Galloway, Lisa Finn, Cydney Mayfield, Kay Kaskey, and Democratic Party congressional candidates.

Before the dinner office holders, candidates and attendeess took the opportunity during the social hour to visit and work the room.

State Auditor Nicole Galloway (D).

Kay Caskey.

Lisa Finn.

Renee Hoagenson, candidate in the 4th Congressional District

Hallie Thompson, candidate in the 4th Congressional District.

Winston Apple, candidate in the 6th Congressional District.

State Auditor Nicole Galloway (D).

Cydney Mayfield, chair of the Missouri State Democratic Party Rural Caucus.